Monthly Archives: May 2013

1 05, 2013

ChromSoc Martin Medal 2013 Joint Winner Gunther Bonn

2020-01-23T15:54:04+00:00May 1st, 2013|Award Winners|

Professor Günther Bonn was awarded this medal for his sustained and important contribution to the promotion of separation science - reflected in his strong presence in peer-reviewed scientific literature, numerous patents, recognition as a speaker at national and international separation science meetings and his membership of numerous editorial boards. The breadth of his work

1 05, 2013

ChromSoc Jubilee Medal 2013 Winner Fabrice Gritti

2020-01-23T16:13:57+00:00May 1st, 2013|Award Winners|

Dr Fabrice Gritti of the Department of Chemistry, University of Tennessee has been awarded the 2013 Chromatographic Society Jubilee Medal for his important contribution to the development of chromatographic science. Dr Grittis’s strong presence in the peer-reviewed scientific literature and prominence as speaker at international separation science meetings was a key aspect in his