Monthly Archives: May 2018

1 05, 2018

ChromSoc List of Medal Winners

2018-11-25T08:21:51+00:00May 1st, 2018|Award Winners, Industry News|

Martin Medal The Martin Medal was established in 1978. As the Society's prestigious scientific award, it is to be given to individuals who have made outstanding contributions to the advancement of separation science. Jubilee Medal The Chromatographic Society established The Jubilee Medal during their 25th anniversary year 1982, it is awarded to up-and-coming separation scientists.

1 05, 2018

ChromSoc Martin Medal 2018 Winner Jean-Luc Veuthey

2018-08-10T07:14:29+00:00May 1st, 2018|Award Winners|

The Chromatographic Society is now pleased to announce that Professor Jean-Luc Veuthey from the University of Geneva will be awarded the Martin Medal for 2018. The award has been made in recognition of his outstanding contributions to separation science applied to the analysis of drugs and drugs of abuse, and in the advancement of

1 05, 2018

ChromSoc Jubilee Medal 2018 Winner Davy Guillarme

2018-07-29T09:28:27+00:00May 1st, 2018|Award Winners|

The Chromatographic Society is pleased to announce the award of the Jubilee Medal to Dr Davy Guillarme from the University of Geneva in recognition of his contributions to the development of chromatographic techniques (HPLC, UPLC and SFC) and their hyphenation to mass spectrometry. Dr Davy Guillarme began his academic career at the University of

We use cookies to optimise our website and our services. Please read our Privacy Policy for more information. Accept