Created in 1982 to mark the 25th anniversary of the Society, the ‘Jubilee Medal’ is awarded to up-and-coming separation scientists, those who have made major use of separation science in their own field or to scientists who have made important contributions to a particular area of separation science.

Nomination Form
Award Winners